Exploring new tools can be very helpful!

There are a handful of tools that are helpful to make blogs, presentations and documents that many people are not aware of. That was me, until a few weeks ago! I have been exploring different tools that are helpful for my school work, for example; Diigo, Netvibes and Hootsuite! These are all helpful sites that help you stay informed with all the websites and blogs that interest you. I use Diigo to stay connected with my classmates and professors and also to share my work. You can use it to make a chat room with your friends or family or even your classmates as well!  I personally like Hootsuite a lot, because I simply add all the blogs and websites I am interested in and it automatically keeps me udated in all of them without me having to log into each one of them! I have my twitter account, Instagram, Facebook, and my Diigo class blog. All the information and statuses automatically show in one website! I will keep exploring for more helpful tools that can be beneficial to you and me!

 

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

